Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

test e cycle

1. O

HELP! Stopping a Test e cycle after 1 injection

hello, i would like to start off by saying that im 17 (i know im too young to go on steroids) and did almost no research whatsoever on steroids and as dumb as it sounds i took my first Test E (500mg) injection (I have never done steroids before so this was my first time) 2 days ago from this...
  2. B

Cycle help

Hello i need cycle advice. This is not my first cycle by far, but its been a couple of years since the last one. Ive got test e, tren e, sustanon 250. For pct ive got nolvadex and clomid. Im 6.2 and weigh about 280. With bodyfat around 18-20%. Give me your best cycle and pct sugestions:D:D
  3. K

test e, dianabol, anavar cycle ADVICE PLEASE

Hi guys, About to start this cycle and would like advice on how I could imI can rove it etc... Week 1-10 = test e 500mg (250 mg Mon/thur) Week 1-3 = dianabol 30mg ed Week 6-10 = anavar 40 mg ed aswell 200 mg of caffeine to help absorption Week 3-10 = hcg 500iu (250iu Mon/thur) if I notice any...
  4. Redfield11

Anger issues on cycle

I've been on a 600mg test e and 50mg of dbol coming up to about 4 weeks. Up until now, I've seen reasonable gains and an increase in strength. I've had a few issues, went away from a week, still trained but only in hotel gym's and I now have a pretty bad leg injury so my capabilities in the gym...
  5. M

First Test-e cycle. Advise please

Hi I have been researching on various forums for the past two months. Lots of different opinions, but I have have devised my first cycle. I am new to this so I would appreciate any feedback. I have been lifting for nearly two years 4 times a week with a slow but steady increase in strength...
  6. K