Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

nutrition

1. D

Which bcaa to pick?

I’ve got to pick a bcaa, my personal trainer is making me get 1 or he won’t train me He says to take it during my workout and that it will feed my muscles as i train and give them the nutrition they need to grow and get stronger My choices are: Thorne, amino complex Kion aminos Body health...
  2. M

Creatine brands you like

I was curious what you thought about a creatine tub called micronized creatine powder by optimum nutrition. They charge about $40-50 for a tub of it. the guy at the store said that it was one of the more popular creatines that they sell anyone heard of this?
  3. R

how to train top guys?

I am studying nutrition right now and I am majoring also in biochemistry. I want to eventually get my PHD and get a team together via networking to train some of the top guys in the industry. Do any of you have any tips of how I can get this business going after college?
  4. P

White vs. brown rice

What are the differences between white rice and brown rice I mean they both have the same calorie so I don't understand why everyone says that brown rice is healthier. Seems like if you want to cook rice and so much faster just to make the white rice and wouldn't be the same nutrition
  5. M

how often to eat mcdonalds?

How often do you guys eat mcdonalds or other crappy fast food like this and be honest. And those of you who never do it when was the last time you did? Cause I eat it once a day and I consider it fitting my macros so it is okay according to my nutrition coach I hired. Do you agree or not?
  6. P

Are energy drinks supplements good or bad