Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

var

1. C

Follow up a Sust/Deca cycle with a Var/Tren cycle?

41, 6'2" 205lbs, completed 4th cycle, workouts and diet are on point, happy with my results so far. I just pinned my last Sust/Deca (250/200 2x week for 12 weeks) to complete my 4th cycle. I have clomid/nova lined up for PCT. I wanted to get some advice on when (and if its even a decent...
  2. G

Var Only First Cycle Diary - 50MG - 6 Weeks

Hey guys so i've been working out since 2015, however i started taking natty supplements November 2015. Then few days ago, finally decided to take the other route. My pic attached taken yesterday. I been researching for a while now and thought this is mild so i thought i will give it a shot. I...
  3. 0

Summer cycle

time to start my summer cycle! I'v been playing around with ideas back and forth for over a month now lol. I have on hand Tren, Mast, Sust, Cyp, winni, and Var. I would like to start my blast the first week of May and plan to run until the end of August. My plan is to switch back and forth...
  4. Lil'Beast

Experienced var advice please

This is my first post, signed up in hopes of getting advice on var cycles and personal experiences. I'm 34yrs/5'5/110lbs/~13%bf /small frame Been training religiously for 5yrs, lifting heavy, strict diet. It's a passion of mine and I take it very seriously. I did a photo-shoot at the begining of...
  5. R

Female Var only cycle - please help...

Background: Finally made the decision to try var, with it being female friendly. I have been training/lifting weights consistently for 4years, I would say I'm a ento/meso body type, meaning I am pear shaped, lean on top, all the fat is generally on my arse! Current training: I spent the year...
  6. LiftingfortheGains