Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

physique

1. X

which would you rather have? Vin Diesel or Kevin Hart physique?

Just want to have a fun little Thread about whose physique would you rather have one leg Kevin Hart which is pretty average compared to most people but still in really good shape and pretty ripped or would you have the more Vin Diesel look of being bald and tough looking like a biker with huge...
  2. D

Can a single steroid cycle change physique forever?

I'm curious about a question that I've wondered about for quite a while and that is can a single steroid cycle change your physique forever? I'm no expert but I have friends who have used them and they've done them for 3 months and their physique change permanently and they stayed big for years...
  3. X

Changing my physique on supps?

is it possible to change your physique using supplements or is that just a pipe dream? add a friend of mine come to me after a couple months and he looked completely different transform his body and he said that he was using supplements. he wouldn't say which ones though he would just smile.
  4. D

Changing physique with supplements?

Do you think it's possible for someone to change their physique with supplement? I haven't seen a buddy of mine in a few weeks and he looks completely different I asked him what he was taking any said He change the supplements he was taking do you think it's possible for someone to change...
  5. 2

Cutting down for my abs sarms

I'm 23 years old and I would love to have abs for the first time in my life I have a lean physique by don't have ABS popping like I see some of you guys on here have that would be a dream of mine I'm about 12% body fat and you can see one or two abs how do I get a six or eight pack that...
  6. M