Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

side effects

1. T

Sarms and side effects

so I'm only 21 years old and I'm new to using performance enhancing drugs. a lot of my friends are using steroids but I don't want to use them yet because I know of the dangers I'm a bigger guy about 240 lb and 6 ft 1 in. my body fat is high so I would like to cut down I was looking at some of...
  2. H

Looking for a sarms edge

not looking to transform my body like magic I know that's not going to happen. but I'm just looking for a little bit of an edge in the weight room I’m 5’11’’ and 175 pounds with 13% fat not looking for side effects either on or off cycle. I know that cardarine gw is a good one. What else can i...
  3. G

5mg a day winstrol for female?

What is the best dosage for females to use winstrol at? I’m 5’2’’ and 175 pounds my goal is to lose over 40 lb. If i did 5mg a day would I be able to run it more than six weeks or is that the limit of how long I should use it. my other question is what kind of side effects can I expect
  4. W

female anavar dosing

I like to do things 100% when I do them I'm a female who stands at 5 foot 5 in 135 lb I'm looking to use anavar/oxandrolone for the first time I already know the source I'm using from here I just need to know the maximum amount I'm allowed to use as a female that won't cause any side...
  5. G

How do you know if you have good quality sarms?

Is there a way on a sarm cycle to figure out that you have good quality sarms or is it just a gamble where you just hope that it's good? I plan on investing some money into sarms but they aren't the cheapest thing and I don't want to get ripped off. What side effects and results should I...
  6. O

Female sarms use