Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

exercise

1. L

Complete newbie training schedule

so I am not sure where to go from here. I signed up to a gym and they have been pushing me to work with a personal trainer for $60 an hour. I just cannot afford to do that at this time so I'm going to do things on my own is what I told them I'm hoping you can give me some pointers as to a...
  2. T

Creeping over 15% body fat

I have never been over 15% body fat in my life but I'm creeping over that number now and I don't like it. I've always been lean and I've always been an exercise machine but I pull back from that and my diet has gotten sloppy. Can you give me any tips to get things back on Pace in some...
  3. S

training 1 exercise per muscle

I was reading some dude online and he said that you don’t need to train other exercises if you just focus on the 1 best one for each muscle group. He says it is because muscles don’t have angles and to prevent going stale just alternate high reps and low reps and resting between sets. Thought...
  4. E

You want to be in shape?

This book help a lot when I was starting doing exercise, I hope it que help you too. Bigger Leaner Stronger The Simple Science of Building the Ultimate Male Body Book link https://amzn.to/3dQ8y88
  5. C

Five Best bodyweight exercises

To maintain your muscle and fitness, you don’t need heavy equipment, weights or a high-end gym. You can perform different bodyweight exercises which will help you to keep in shape and fit. People opt for bodyweight exercises due to the benefits it offers. You do need to buy lots of equipment to...
  6. C

4 ways exercise gives your mind and body a boost