Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

female body building

1. M

Weightlifting belt for 5’1 female, 115 lb

Hello everyone, I have been working out for a couple of years now. I am at the point in my training where I am considering using a weightlifting belt. My frame is small, and I think the spinal support a weightlifting belt can provide me will be beneficial as I pass my body weight (115 lb.) in...
  2. P

Bodybuilding life after a baby

Hi, I'm a 40 year old female that has accidentally fallen pregnant. My husband and I never thought it could happen but now that it has, will I still find the time to do what I love? I'm a career woman and we barely have time to relax with all the food prep and early morning training. Will I...
  3. L

Anavar and Ipamorelin stack? thoughts?

Started my first anavar cycle about 4 weeks ago. Before starting, I had weight trained pretty seriously for the last 3-4 years, and competed very successfully as a natty during those years. feel i had reached my genetic potential. Currently taking 10mg/day, havnt really experienced any sides...
  4. N

hat is the best fat burner steroid for woman (1st time user/cycle)?

This is my first time to the site. Looking to get a good feel out about Anabolic Steroids perrably female friendly. Im currently 5'5'', 165 lbs, female, and at 30% bodyfat. I go to the gym 4-6 times a week. I am a runner, getting into Zumba and abs work here lately. I work throughout the day...
  5. A

Female 1st Cycle of Anavar- 25mg How much is TOO much?