Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

1. G

newbie needs help steroids

Hi female here 5’3’’ 119 pounds and 18% body fat. I am doing 30 minutes cardio every other day and weights 3-4X per week. I need some suggestions for which steroids would help me. My legs are already lean and cut up from all the running I do but my upper body is softer. Lots of loose skin...
  2. K

newbie sarms stack

I’m 32 years old and came here for help. My stats are 115kg and 1.84cm. I have lost 25 kilos in the past 3 months after changing what I eat. No more soda, sugar, and alcohol. The issue though is I have lost a lot of strength and muscle in the process, so was thinking about using sarms to...
  3. W

Advice for a total newbie

Hello, I am a total newbie. I'm considering starting an anabolic steroid cycle but would like some advice on what to research/read and where to begin. Some background. I'm 60, male, 5'6" 180lbs, about 30% body fat. I walk 3 miles 2x per week. I also have a light weight routine I do 2x...
  4. J

Newbie Thinking about taking SARMS

I am 22 years old. 5 ft 7 inches. 145 lbs now. Marine currently on deployment in japan. I should be home in about a month or so. I've never taken any sort of steroids. Or anything to supplement my physique besides protein. All I've ever done my whole life was calisthenics and weight lifting...
  5. A

Never used testosterone or steroids where to start?

Hi guys, 44 years old, 5'9, 175. Okay shape, some low handles. I workout regularly. I want to build up some LEAN muscle and muscle definition. I'm HIV+ and scared about doing shit I don't know, but ready to start... any advice on where should I start. I don't wan't anything with scary side...
  6. H

Newbie, what do I need ?