Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

propionate

1. A

How much can i gain here?

I'm curious if you can give me an idea of how much I will gain so I can set a goal on this next cycle I will be using trenbolone 500mgs for the first time Never used that much I'm also going to be using 250 mg of testosterone propionate with it I’m 50 years old. 210 pounds and 15% body fat
  2. S

Can you mix testosterone ?

what do you think about mixing different types of testosterone together? I'm thinking of doing testosterone propionate 300mgs a week with testosterone cypionate at 400mgs a week I figure the propionate can help kick-start the cycle My goals are bulking and its my 2nd time using steroids I’m...
  3. E

Injections hurt each time

This is my first time doing injections and each time I inject I get a lot of pain it feels like I'm getting hit by a baseball bat and things swell up do you think that I should massage the area that I am injecting and that will help or do you think that has more to do with the quality of the...
  4. N

Best time to start pct

I was wondering when is the best time to use a post Cycle Therapy after you finish a normal steroid cycle? does it matter what I'm using let's say I'm using something like propionate which is a short Ester do I need to start my PCT sooner vs. running something like cypionate which i have to wait?
  5. U

geneza GP testosterone propionate hurts?

I am a bit of a wuss when it comes to injecting but I am going to compete in a few months and want to use testosterone propionate ahead of it then stop it 3 weeks out of show my issue is I have used prop before and it hurt. Does GP brand hurt or is it okay?
  6. A

Post injection swelling