Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

fat burning

1. H

10 minute fat burning morning routine

https://oke.io/uTQR4MF
  2. Saturnian

Fiance wants to look great for wedding in a little over a year

So my fiance' is excited to get ready for her wedding and she needs my help and resources as a trainer to reach her goals. I thought I would check in with some women to get some female tailored advice for her. Stats: 5'8'' / 160 / good muscle tone / some small cellulite showing on legs /...
  3. W

Advice Needed: Low-T, Week 10

Hello, I'm a novice when it comes to most of the information on this site and I have a question regarding my current Low-T treatment. I'm currently receiving Testosterone Cypionate 150mg per week. I'm not really interested in gaining a lot of mass, but would like to gain strength and...
  4. W

About to Start Anavar, need diet advice please!

Hi so I just joined this site and hoping to get some advice :) I want to do one cycle of Anavar, to burn fat and build muscle, I want to get the best results possible and from what I read diet during the cycle is key. I am not a body builder, nor do I want to be overly muscular, just had a...
  5. S

Why womens lose weight slower and harder than mens! Hint - Leptin!

Hello Girls, I recently read an article on why womens lose weight slower and harder than mens. This was mind blowing for me. After years of struggling I finaly understand the lack of results with any Diet I used. They say there is one major hormone that controls our ability to lose fat fast...
  6. L

Need help cutting body fat and maintaining muscle!