Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

dosages

1. J

Female TRT

I'm 55 years old and a former competitor for bodybuilding. I've used steroids before so I'm not a newbie to them but I am new to using testosterone replacement therapy. My ex husband started taking it in his late 40’s. I know some women are using it wanted to hear how many on here are doing it...
  2. K

Female How to use var with EQ

I’m a female So please keep that in mind when you recommend dosages I don't want to turn into a man lol I’m 5’3’’ 134 pounds If i can lose about 5 pounds that would be perfect without losing any strength in the process I have used anavar oxandrolone already. 10mg a day is my sweet...
  3. S

Has anyone ever abused sarms

I was wondering if there is a way to abuse sarms either from running them too long or from running too much of them I wanted to experiment on myself since I'm already messed up as it is from years of steroid use I had 2 options *run sarms for a year straight * run 5X the recommended...
  4. A

Losing hair rapidly on trt.

I'm 27 years old and my doctor put me on trt when I was only 25. Before that I had blast and cruise for about 3 years, but never use crazy dosages just moderate dosages of steroids. I've noticed the past couple months I'm starting to lose my hair off the top of my head. Also I noticed my scalp...
  5. U

Testolone RAD140 dosages

my wife and I want to use RAD140 Testolone, heard it is safe for both genders and gives great results, one of the stronger sarms. That is good news and my wife is excited to use it together. My question is what are the dosages for males and females or do we run both the same amounts per day?
  6. M

ostarine dosages for cycle