Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

enanthate

1. Z

No complaints from domestic supply

I'm the type of person who complains about everything lol but I honestly have nothing but good things to say about domestic Supply I’m on their testosterone enanthate. Using 250mgs 2x per week. I'm doing 500 mg total in bumping it up a little bit to 600 or 700 on some weeks. No pain when I...
  2. C

Domestic supply are always are on top of things

the one thing i look for is service, they always reply within 24 hours, and they get me my gear fast Email communication fast Delivery & Packaging within 2 days and ship priority Ordered lots of testosterone, prop and enanthate Results and effectiveness TBA
  3. 2

roid rage from testosterone

this is my first time using steroids. I’m 29 years old I’m doing 500mg a week of testosterone enanthate. A buddy of mine hooked me up with the cycle and said it was good, he wanted me to run cypionate but my source just had enanthate. I’m 5 weeks in and getting impatient and emotional...
  4. J

Differences between trenbolones

I wanted to know what the differences were between the different Trenbolone Esters available I’ve got to pick one between acetate, enanthate and hex. out of those which one did you guys have the best results with because that is the one I'm going to go where I’m 32 years old and this...
  5. W

quality testosterone geneza GP?

What do you guys think about using geneza GP for my testosterone replacement therapy instead of getting it prescribed anymore it seems cheaper to go this route which one would you recommend? Cypionate or enanthate and is this stuff properly dosed. I don’t’ want to over dose
  6. P

Steroid blend thoughts