Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

benching

1. L

Strength sarms stack

What do you think about this strength stack sarms? I’m 5’6’’ Currently benching 280 pounds at 158 pounds My goal is to do 3 plates Would s23 and rad140 be the ones to look at doing and would sr9009 be of any help to me or just the waste of time
  2. B

Olympic lift ratios

I started lifting with a guy at the gym and he was ranting about lifting ratios and how you should be squatting and benching a certain ratio to each other otherwise you'll create body and balances do you guys believe in this Theory or is it just him blowing smoke up everyone's butts
  3. K

Best first Trenbolone cycle

I have a few Cycles under my belt and I think I'm ready to run Trenbolone right now I am speaking when it comes to strength and size I’m 5’11’’ 212 pounds I am benching around 300 pounds. my goals are to get bigger and also stronger but I don't want to put on fat for a first...
  4. J

Progress has stalled

I'm only 22 years old and already my progress has stalled in the weight room. I'm up to 15 Stone which is about 100 kg. My chest is 49 in I think I'm pretty big for someone my age but where do I have to go from here? I was benching 300 lbs at 20 years old. And now I'm up to 325 2 years later. Is...
  5. O

Do you ever correct others at the gym?

I don't understand why it's considered bad etiquette these days to correct others when they have bad form at the gym. Today a couple younger guys were benching , I have seen them before and they try really hard but they have extremely bad form and don't understand what they're doing. Wouldn't...
  6. B

floor pressing good?