Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

help advice

1. I

First Cycle Need Cretiqing

Stats: age-23 weight- 185 height 5'8 bf% -13-16 So ive been lifting for the last 4 years now naturally i started at around 140 Lbs, im deciding to kick it up a notch, gain some size and look more full so heres what i came up with! Test E @ 500 mgs wk- 1-10 Pin monday/thursday (Alternating...
  2. A

Can you enter please :)

Hi fella .. I really need your help and experiences. I have been working out more than 7 years :confused: when I was 18 fully natty my state now 25 years old, 178 cm , 75 KG and 20% BF my main problem I can not build muscle:confused: and always feel fatigue and depressed now I am skinny fat...
  3. T

Break after a light cycle?

Hello all, I'm a little new at this but here's my question. I'm currently on a light cycle, 10 week 250mg test cyp spread twice a week, I know it's low but I'm just getting back into the game after Injurys. After this cycle I would like to start another one soon, but how long should I wait...
  4. G

Off Cycle Letro Questions

Hi Guys, Back story: I started taking DHEA, took it for about 8weeks 200mg a day I didn't realise the strength of the 'drug' as it is an over the counter thing in the U.S. After I desisted taking it I got gyno. (I had pre-existing in one side from an actual cycle like 2years ago but now it's in...
  5. N

Living in Canada, can't find SERMS or AI

Getting a hold of a cycle online in Canada has been one giant shit show. Somehow, getting a hold of Test P was the easiest part (stealth) but Canadian customs is unfortunately on point when it comes to catching any pills. The only thing I still need is nolvadex and an AI of any kind (letro...
  6. T

Contest Prep Cycle