Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

cutting cycle

1. C

2nd cycle help on a clean cut

Hello I'm 24 and currently started my 2nd course of steroids, just now I'm taking 0.7 of NPP and 0.7 of Test enathate every 2nd day for a 14 week cycle but I'm curious if I would be able to change over to Test primo,tren,anavar I'm just curious on when I would be best to start that to finish my...
  2. D

What is the best cutting cycle in detail?

What is the best cutting cycle in detail? I have used raids a couple times before so I would say I'm a partially experienced beginner if that makes sense. Also in the past I have got my gear from a local gym junkie who no longer is around here. I plan on ordering through naps gear site. But I...
  3. W

Female sarms cut

I want to do a female cutting cycle but I'm not sure which is the best thing to use my stats are 5 ft 8 in and i have long lanky limbs. My body fat the trainer estimated was 22% I’m very excited to try sarms what is a good setup for me? I would like to cut down into the teens
  4. S

Confused for final month of course test prep

Hi All, Am preparing for local competition, I need some suggestions for final month of my cutting cycle. I only have 18 days left Cycle details Week 1-8 Test E 250mg / weekly twice Tren E 200 mg/ weekly twice Week 4- current Anavar 50mg Week 8- current Clen 160mg T3 75 mg Test prop...
  5. G

help with cutting cycle dosis

So after my current bulking cycle of test e, deca and dbol is done and after sufficient time off, im interested in maybe doing a cutting cycle. im 6.4 and will be around 210 lbs after this cycle is done. i don't really know my bodyfat % exactly but im estimating about 12 to 15% more or less. I...
  6. A

BEGINNER - About to Start Anavar & Clen Cycle