Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

personal trainer

1. M

First job as fitness trainer. How to begin with the new client

Hello. In next days I'll start my first job as fitness trainer and I need some advices. How to begin first training with new client. What kind of questions to ask and how to begin training. I have general idea what should I ask and what kind of info I need from my client. First thing first I...
  2. R

Personal training in a gym

I am a certified personal trainer working for a gym that pay is really crappy and I feel like I am good enough to make a living at this. I was thinking about starting up my own website in my area and training people in person at gyms within 50 miles. most all gyms have strict rules on doing...
  3. F

Female cutting stack

I'm a personal trainer and practically live at the gym both working out and training people. I don't know much about using anabolic steroids though. What kind of advice would you give me when it comes to running them for the first time. How do I order them and what should I run to cut down
  4. B

Using a personal trainer

I never use a personal trainer before so this question Is about that. I've listed for the past five years but nothing consistent until recently. I have a good workout program I put together but I know that I have a lot of work to do to get it to where I can get the most results. Do you think...
  5. L

how to rent a personal trainer

I am looking to rent a personal trainer for an hour for in person workouts. I do NOT want to use the trainers at my gym cause I have done that before and they are awful, cheap and keep harassing me when I workout to book another session. I just want someone who will go with me and help me in...
  6. L