Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

training

1. T

which sarms to stack together?

If you had to stack 3 sarms together for the best results when it comes to gaining lean muscle mass and cutting fat which would you use? I’m 27 years old and I’ve been training four times a week for the past two years. I would say I put on about 12 pounds total and I feel like I definitely have...
  2. Z

GW + S4 on next cycle

I’m ready to take things to another level. I’m 22 years old And hit a plateau in my training after eight months going six times a week to the gym. It’s a bit frustrating to watch other people have much more success that I am training with so I want to cheat a little bit. My idea is gw 20mgs a...
  3. R

high repetition training and super setting

I’ve been reading some articles about doing High repetition training and super setting wondering how I can incorporate this into my training would I add it into my training exclusively and do every session like that or is it something you should just add on to the end of your training maybe the...
  4. Z

1 year of training and steroid use

I am a late bloomer when it comes to weight training and I started doing it at 29 years old I’m currently 30 and I’ve managed to put on a solid 12 or 15 pounds in the past year and I’m up to 200 pounds and wait and I’m six foot two what steroids do you think would work good to put on lean muscle...
  5. G

how much cardio do you add to weight training?

Looking for honest answers to this because most weight trainers in the gym I noticed they do their workouts then leave they don’t even do any cardio before or after also seems like on forums I’ve asked this people lie and claim they work out six times a week and then do cardio six times a week...
  6. JimAbs43