Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

libido

1. W

week 8 update on domestic supply EQ

very pleased with my equipoise cycle I did from domestic Supply. I’m on 800 milligrams a week and I plan to drop the dose now to 600 milligrams a week and go six more weeks. So far also I’m doing testosterone cyp at 200 milligrams a week. I’m having strong libido and I’m having no issues with...
  2. B

When testosterone lowers libido

I’ve been on testosterone now for five weeks in my libido has gradually been dropping. Also my erections are not that good anymore. 23 years old and I’m very new to this. Using 500mgs a week of testosterone cyp and 12.5mgs 3x a week of aromasin. Got bloods done a few days again and my estrogen...
  3. V

cycle for best mirror results

not concerned with strength not concerned with libido not concerned necessarily with side effects I just want the straight up best cycle for looking good in the mirror I’m currently 35 years old and I feel like I’m at the prime of my athletic life 10% body fat 212 pounds and 6’4’’ I’m hoping...
  4. U

Tren/Libido/PCT/TRT ADVICE???

Ok gents. First post. Could use some insight from anyone more knowledgeable than me, which is probably many of you! I am 43 and have been on legit TRT since 37. I did Tren E for several cycles back to back with a month or so off in between for about two years, most recently ending in January...
  5. C

Change in libido after cycle

On cycle my libido is terrific Off cycle it tends to drop I've done four different steroid cycles using all kinds of different ones and it's always the same and result and experience for me. rather than just stay on all the time I need to be able to come off right? so what supplements will help...
  6. H

Masteron and libido changes