Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

durabolin

1. S

Proper tren cycle options

I want to see what your opinion was on using trenbolone for strength and mass Should i do it like this: Deca durabolin + tren + proviron Or Testosterone + anavar+ tren I’m currently lean. 6’1’’ 178 pounds and 11%. 38 years old
  2. M

Want big muscle gains

I’m 28 years old and I have been skinny all my life I would like to run steroids to help me bulk up Was looking at this stack only that says good for size It involves deca durabolin Dianabol And sustanon How do i run these safely? I'm 5 ft 8 in and I weigh about 168 pounds with 8% body fat
  3. L

HPTA wrecked or no?

I have been using steroids for the past 6 years and I started using them when I was 23 years old I'm now almost thirty and I noticed when I'm off steroids I can't maintain any erections. I've used several different steroids during my time including loss of testosterone, anadrol, trenbolone...
  4. S

Cutting on deca possible?

A friend of mine says he loves to use Deca durabolin for cutting I used it before and its kinda shocking to me. He said it depends on your diet I was thinking of doing some deca, 250mgs a week What would i stack with it to cut down? I’m 48 years old, 5’11’’ 218 pounds, 17% body fat
  5. J

2nd cycle after messing up first

I messed up my first cycle didn’t have a proper pct in place and lost all my gains and felt awful this time I want to do it right first time I did deca durabolin and testosterone this time I want to try testosterone and anadrol what is the best cycle and pct for this? I’m 29 years old 5’6’’ 175...
  6. O

Best way to use deca/tren cycle