Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

muscles

1. N

my muscles need more size

so I’ve been training for the past five years and I’m having a hard time putting on muscle mass. I’m following pretty much a full body routine in more high intensity type of training with high repetitions. I’m wondering if maybe my body’s not reacting to this strategy and it’s time for me to try...
  2. M

help with crippling pumps

I’m on test and dbol and the pumps are absurdly bad had no idea this would happen so did some research and found out it’s quite common because blood is rushing to the muscle my calves feel like they’re gonna explode when I do post-workout cardio I have to get on the ground and cry it hurts so...
  3. X

which would you rather have? Vin Diesel or Kevin Hart physique?

Just want to have a fun little Thread about whose physique would you rather have one leg Kevin Hart which is pretty average compared to most people but still in really good shape and pretty ripped or would you have the more Vin Diesel look of being bald and tough looking like a biker with huge...
  4. N

Advice for training my weaker muscles

I have a bunch of weak muscles but it’s mostly my chest to be honest with you I’m pretty pleased with my arms and shoulders and my back is better than most as well as my legs but I continue to struggle with a skinny chest I’m doing a workout that is 2-4 sets of flat bench, incline bench...
  5. Q

longest steroid cycle for females?

What is going to be the longest steroid cycle that you recommend for females? I’m going to start on something after the new year and I want to really commit to my weight training and be motivated to push myself my main goals are fat loss and muscle gains but I want to keep a feminine physique...
  6. L