Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

test 250

1. K

Test 250 first cycle

Looking to start my first test 250 cycle only thing is Ive got a little bit of stubborn fat around my stomach I’m not abese or anything just wondering should I wait and try and get it off before starting
  2. T

Break after a light cycle?

Hello all, I'm a little new at this but here's my question. I'm currently on a light cycle, 10 week 250mg test cyp spread twice a week, I know it's low but I'm just getting back into the game after Injurys. After this cycle I would like to start another one soon, but how long should I wait...
  3. X

Anxiety after first pin of Test E

Hello, I've been looking on answers and maybe a little advice as to what's going on, this is technical my third cycle of Test E only. I've never stacked with anything else and have always been consistent during my cycles. Yesterday I pinned my right lower quad for the first time since I got off...
  4. P

My first cycle (Test E and EQ)

Hello guys.. I'm 30 years old, 5'8"... I started my first cycle this week (although my first shot was last friday) i am running Test E 500mg/week and EQ 400mg/week. I told my friend who supplied it that i was looking for a basic or beginner cycle and this is what he recommended. My question for...
  5. W

First Time Anabolic Steroid User Massive Weight Gain, Need Advice!

So, this is my first time using anabolic steroids and I am a little concerned I have gained 10 Lbs. in 1 month but I don't look or feel any bigger/more muscular. Where is all this weight coming from or being stored? Water weight? Fat gain? Please any advice would be great, I started this...
  6. S

1st Cycle looking for feedback