Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

routine

1. B

Let me know what you think! My 8 weeks workout plan!

Hello all! I’m new here and I am interested to know what you think about my 8 weeks workout plan! first I’d like to say that I have been playing hockey for 25 years now and I am used to working out. Unfortunately I ripped my groin two years ago and got diagnosed with a herniated cervical last...
  2. R

[Routine needs checking]Just returning from a long stint out

Gather this might not be the best place to ask but here we go. I'll be as concise as possible: Came on here a few years back when I was BB and thought the community was much better than the other sites. 5'10 ~10.5 Stone/70KG/145lbs 25 Y/o Haven't worked out for almost 2 years. (until last...
  3. K

Newb weight training advice

Day 1 BB Row 5x5 Pullups - 3 sets till failure lat pulldowns - behind head 3 sets till failure approx 12-8-6 Facepulls - 3 sets till failure approx 12-8-6 Seated cable row - 3 set till failure approx 12-8-6 cable curls - 3 sets till failure approx 20-18-15 my pullups are very weak. wide grip i...
  4. 2

Advice on Training - Body Recomp, Diet

Close
  5. M

4 day split 2 times a day

So i'm playing around with the idea of doing this kinda split when i'm cycling since Test levels won't be a problem. What do you guys think? This is a fast write up witch exercises i like. Please critique Day 1 Chest&Shoulders: am: bench press 4 sets incline dumbell press 3 sets...
  6. P

Starting out and wondering some stuff