Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Deca Winstrol Cycle and ethanate !!! help please is this good

matt_vin90

Hey everyone,
Im new to this Steroid thing so I have not much idea and would love some help and advice. The cycle im looking to go for is Deca Winstrol Cycle and ethanate ( I heard u need some test to help deca dick). I was wondering if this is good and what my cycle should be. Im 21 years old 6 foot 77kg. Im looking to get cut but put on a bit of weight but still be cut. Is this good? Also any idea how much this set up would cost?

6 feet and just 170 pounds and only 21. you have years to go man before you need roids. deca is not for newbs anyway... how bout saving the juice and stocking up on grocery bags of food and hitting the weight room harder for a couple years atleast.

get up to over 200 pounds then you will be ready.

naa i really wana start. my mate just started and hes 20 and only 130 pounds and hes on deca and two other ones aswelll and i can see the difference. is this a good setup at least. i wana try and cut cause i still have fat on me ??

Bro it all comes down to consistency with your diet and training. I'm 38 years old and still making gains with a good diet and consistent training without the use of anabolics. Do yourself a favour and listen to Steve you will be better off. I can guarantee you that your mate will probably lose most of his gains not to mention do himself harm. Does your friend even no the importance of a strong pct?

i really appreciate ur concren and great advise but i really wana try it even for one course and if i dont like it or it doesnt work i will stop. thanks for the help but could u plz give me advise on my suggested course and how long and how much i should take plz