Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Dbol only cycle 20-30mg day 6-8 weeks

jdbaker82

I finished a Dbol only cycle about 3-4 weeks ago @ 20-30mg a day for 6 weeks and was wondering how long I should wait before starting another cycle. I may be getting some Test-E but I also may just run another Dbol only cycle. I did Nolva for PCT @ 20mg ED for 3 weeks I did notice a pretty big decrease in strength 2-3 weeks after the Dbol cycle ended.

Wow a Dbol only cycle - I am fairly new to the juicing world - that was the first cycle I wanted to do, but I got talked out of it. I'm curious - you say you want to do it again - that must mean that the results were good! That's rad man - how much net weight did you gain (after losing some when the cycle ended)?

(My bad - I don't mean to steal your thread or anything - and I apologize for not answering your question, but I am just wondering how your cycle went). From a beginner's standpoint, I've heard that bulking cycles are okay to go 6 weeks on and 6 weeks off, but I could be mistaken! Leave the real advice to those with experience to give it! :D

Wow a Dbol only cycle - I am fairly new to the juicing world - that was the first cycle I wanted to do, but I got talked out of it. I'm curious - you say you want to do it again - that must mean that the results were good! That's rad man - how much net weight did you gain (after losing some when the cycle ended)?

(My bad - I don't mean to steal your thread or anything - and I apologize for not answering your question, but I am just wondering how your cycle went). From a beginner's standpoint, I've heard that bulking cycles are okay to go 6 weeks on and 6 weeks off, but I could be mistaken! Leave the real advice to those with experience to give it! :D