Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Please help me, want to try anavar and im new to this stuff

MrHeisenberg

Hi guys,

I just joined the site, really hoping some of you experienced people can help me out. I also want to say sorry if what im saying sounds dumb or whatever, i realize im a total newby at this.

I'm 5"9 about 80kg and just turned 30, been training for a decent 3 or 4 years on and off but im hitting a big wall, making such minimal gains and trying to keep muscle and cut for summer is really taking a toll on me physically and mentally.

I hear all these good things about anavar (i know it doesnt make you huge) but i just want some small gains and to lose some tummy fat. I have done research but some of you talk and use words and lingo that i havent heard before so it makes it hard to go into this with any confidence.

Can anyone give me normal step by step instructions on how to take a cycle of this? Also can anyone answer these questions.

1 - Will i keep the muscle when i stop VAR and keep training?
2 - Does this stuff give you bitch tits??
3 - Is there any huge "DONTS' to using this stuff?
4 - Do i need to take any other stuff after or during?

I really appreciate any answers, i just need a simple, clear step by step plan on how to manage taking this for a month or 2? And please keep it in simple dumb terms :)

Thanks heaps guys :)

People are not gonna be very nice b cuz they dont want to spoon feed u. Use the search tab and type anavar in. It will bring up logs and cycles that others have done. Dont b lazy do ur own research

Sent from my SPH-L710 using EliteFitness