Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Bulked up to 250 lbs. But got to fat. Need some advice. Pics

BigJohn1989

Hi everybody.

I am new to this website but have posted on other bodybuilding forums.

I am 21 years old, 6 ft 3 in. 250 lbs.

I have been working out for 2 years, and have done a few cycles of Test and Adex.

Anyway, I was bulking up and got sloppy with my diet and put on too much fat.

My question is, should I cut 20 or 30 lbs, and then build some lean mass (clean bulk)?

Or should I keep bulking and cut later on?

Personally I think I should cut down to about 8 to 10 percent body fat and then clean bulk.

Here are some pics.

BTW, I think my BF is over 20 percent. What do you think it is?

Hi everybody.

I am new to this website but have posted on other bodybuilding forums.

I am 21 years old, 6 ft 3 in. 250 lbs.

I have been working out for 2 years, and have done a few cycles of Test and Adex.

Anyway, I was bulking up and got sloppy with my diet and put on too much fat.

My question is, should I cut 20 or 30 lbs, and then build some lean mass (clean bulk)?

Or should I keep bulking and cut later on?

Personally I think I should cut down to about 8 to 10 percent body fat and then clean bulk.

Here are some pics.

BTW, I think my BF is over 20 percent. What do you think it is?

i doubt you are over 20% unless you are sucking in a serious gut in them pics :biggrin:

clean up the diet bro.

its impossible to tell from pics where we can only see ur arms and part fo ur chest ina singlet

we need topless shots, back shots and leg shots

This is all I got for right now.

And yes, I am sucking in my gut in this pic. LOL

I am going to cut some major BF.