Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Weird Question

YZ250

Wierd Question

I have used HCG - human chorionic gonadotropin - for my PCT - post cycle therapy - on a few cycles before. What if you were to not use any more test again and you only used HCG for a natural test booster would this be some what effective to make more or your natural test?? I had this asked to me and Im not an expert for this question to answer so I will leave it for some more expertice.. Any feedback ? Thanks YZ

Last edited:
Re: Wierd Question

YZ250 said:
I have used HCG - human chorionic gonadotropin - - human chorionic gonadotropin - for my PCT - post cycle therapy - - post cycle therapy - on a few cycles before. What if you were to not use any more test again and you only used HCG for a natural test booster would this be some what effective to make more or your natural test?? I had this asked to me and Im not an expert for this question to answer so I will leave it for some more expertice.. Any feedback ? Thanks YZ

Eventually it starts to become suppressive, much like injecting test. Not sure there is a lot of benefit to it and there are side effects. I have thought about it as well.

Stryker1992 said:
Eventually it starts to become suppressive, much like injecting test. Not sure there is a lot of benefit to it and there are side effects. I have thought about it as well.

Thanks for the answer. I thought the same but did not know what to tell him about it. I also started taking Tribulus 1,000mg for my 3rd pct so far so good. I take 2,000 mg a day and no crazy sides yet. Im trying it without the hcg at the moment to see what happens. I was told to do this from a hardcore body builder ( he said it works like HCG ). I will find out.

YZ250 said: