Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Omega Project Phase 1 - My Unbiased Review

jugarelly

I ordered the pamphlet about 3 weeks ago and read it all the way through the day I received it. I honestly was a little underwhelmed upon first glance (keep reading). Let me explain. First off, I'm a graphic designer, and I am instantly attracted to aesthetically pleasing things. However, I've used a lot of products being sold by members of EF, and I've learned that while they may not always look great, they work great. So, I wasn't going to let this dissuade me. Also, after seeing some of the progress photos, I was expecting to read things that had never crossed my mind. Reading is one thing, doing is an entirely different thing.

After my initial response, I gave the project a kickoff 1 week before I went on cycle to get used to things. Holy crap! I haven't been so sore in a very long time. I'm working parts of my muscles I didn't know existed. I may be sore, but it's the good kind of sore. It's the kind of hurt you want and not the kind where you think you may have hurt yourself.

Now that I'm in the midst of things, I highly recommend anyone try this out. I'm going to run with it for a couple months and then pony up the extra dough to continue into phase 2. Definitely give it a try. You won't be disappointed.

Thankyou

I promised people it would be the simple, elegant, hard hitting goods for an Entire Phase 1.
Which is perfect for Normal 8-10 week cycle.

What does that mean?

You WILL able to gain the 10-17 pounds of muscle your looking for FAST, do it Injury Free, and also Burn a TON of Sub Cutaneous and Visceral body fat without eating like a Bird.