Almost there! Please complete this form and click the button below to gain instant access.
EliteFitness.com FREE Email Series: How You Can Use Winstrol, Masteron, HGH, and Testosterone for a Perfect, Muscular Physique!
- -
We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe.
- -
No Recent Activity

3 Visitor Messages

  1. View Conversation
    Have a great week. You look great.!!
  2. View Conversation
    Love you pics. You look great!
  3. Friends: the-short-one has not made any friends yet

    So sad
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 3 of 3
About the-short-one

Basic Information

Date of Birth
March 7, 1973 (46)
About the-short-one
My Stats::
Almost 5'1" - 36 x 28 x 36 - 144lbs - 10% ish.
Will you accept insecure email? (non EF email):
NO - use my secure email: [email protected]
My Profile Headline:
A hard man is good to beat.
About Me:
I'm outspoken and direct. (It's a blessing and a curse.) I always tell the truth, even if it hurts me. I have very little patience for people who think they're God's gift to the human race, or for people who feel they can skate by on their looks. I try to be polite and respectful to everyone, but am not always successful. It's something I'm constantly working on.
Excavation - Currently a paddle scraper operator
My Favorite Music::
This week: Collective Soul, Aerosmith, Miranda Lambert, The Allman Brothers, Van Halen
My Favorite Movies::
The Usual Suspects, The Freshman, O' Brother Where Art Thou?, Blazing Saddles, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Matrix Trilogy, Jaws, Gladiator...
My Favorite TV Shows::
South Park. It's the only TV show I watch. Otherwise, I pretty much keep it to Discovery Channel, History Channel & National Geographic
My Heros::
Jeff Agin
My Favorite Books::
Anything Stephen King wrote before 1991. The Chronicles of Narnia (I still have my original copy from grade school.) I've read all the Harry Potter books and will save the collection for my son.
My Favorite Sports::
I love to watch baseball, but I don't play. I grew up on the golf course, but haven't played in years. I still like to watch it on TV with my dad and root for Tiger.
Cultural References::
Nature. I'm an outdoors girl.
My Ideal Weekend would be::
At the lake, on the boat.
My Vices are::
Molten Lava Cake from Chili's. mmmmmmmmmmm. with vanilla ice cream. oi.
Stuff I really hate::
Mean people
What's in my refrigerator::
Diet Pepsi, eggs, liquid egg whites, brocolli, chicken breasts, fat free milk, spinach, blueberries, apples, flax oil
Proud parent
College graduate
My Marital Status::
In a Relationship
Sexual Orientation::
My Astrological Sign::
Pisces (Fish): Feb. 19-March 20
My Ethnicity::
White / Caucasian
My State::
My Income::
$150,000 to $250,000
Names of Schools attended and URLs:
Art Institute of Phoenix. United States Army. Prescott College.
My Muscularity::
I Live At The Gym
My Body Type::
My Head Hair::
A handful
My Face Hair::
My Body Hair::
Shaved or Waxed
I'm looking for::
Friends, A Training Partner
Between the Sheets I'm::
I kiss on the first date::


Total Posts
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Visitor Messages
Total Messages
Most Recent Message
05-Dec-2010 11:36 PM
General Information
Last Activity
30-Oct-2009 12:38 AM
Join Date

3 Friends

Showing Friends 1 to 3 of 3