Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New girlfriend and uncomfortable sex, ladies HELP!

jokerswild

Chairman of Board
Chairman Member
So i'm no newbie at this but I need some pointers, first off I just got out of a 12 year marriage a 4 months back, I was faithful the whole 12 and that may be part of my problem but then again I was somewhat of a manwhore in my younger days. I met my now girlfriend about 5 weeks ago, started out slow long story short we finally became intimate this weekend and it was very awkward. The timing and place was perfect, the mood was great, she is gorgeous but it was like every position was uncomfortable to her, I'm no John Holmes (i'm exactly 7.5") but I noticed she was a little "shallower" than my ex, everytime I hit bottom you could tell it bothered her. I don't know i'm freaked out about the whole deal, its not like I went in trying to rip her in half, we took it slow, lots of forplay, but it ended with me just stopping because for one if a womens not into I can't get into it, and I didn't want to bee an ass and just hurt her. Anyway all this went down last night and I have been wanting to call her but I just feel weird now, talk to me ladies!

mods please move this to between the sheets

Well, you're going to be more of an ass if you don't call her and let this become the 800 lb. gorrilla in the room. Don't make too much of an issue about it, really, first time can be awkward, particularly when you have some feelings for each other. Think of it as the female equivalent of ED :rolleyes: happens to the best of us. How would you want to be treated under similar circumstances, y'know?