Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Looking for some Dating Advice!!!

PickMe69

I'm in my third year of college, I've been succesful in making friends, hooking up with some sexy colleges girls regularly (though I don't claim to have any amount of "great game" - I merely go after what I want), making good grades, staying athletic (now on the Rugby team)... the list goes on... but what I haven't been succesful in is actually finding someone who'd be interested in dating me...

I feel like I've done everything I could in myself to become a guy girls would want to date. I'm intelligent, I'm told I'm attractive, pretty patient, hard working, confident, outgoing...

I do everything I can to try to meet new people, such as teaching a class at my college, being the Vice President of an Honors Society, playing pick up sports, and now actully playing a Varsity sport... but yet nada.

I wear fairly nice clothes (I mean I am a college student), drive a nice sports car, my hygeine is good...

I've recently been baptised and started going to church (so I'm kinda coming out of the whole "new girl every weekend" thing) and their are some cute girls there I'd like to talk too...

but before I even try to continue into the "dating" relm, I've been dating girls... throughout the week asking girls out, and meeting up on weekends... and I get dates (sometimes), but usually only a couple with each girl... its like I can never get that initial spark moving... I mean I even have sex with alot of these girls, but they never want anything more than that...

I've asked my best friend what he thinks could be the problem, and he said probably because I do have so much going for me, maybe its intimidating... but what? Should I not be trying to achieve these thing...?