Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

How An old fart 33 year old(me) got a hot 18 year old chick

S

Sodam Yat

Here's what happened...

I got a job at a local pizzeria. My boss hired all these 18 and 19 year old girls.

He put one in charge of the place. I was a low-level driver.(I was on Federal probation mind you)

anyways, she was a major bitch. She used her position of power to BOSS people around (the opposite of what I was raised to believe a woman should be)

and yes, she HATED my guts. She was repulsed by me because of my seemingly old age.

How did I turn her? She was disrepectfull to me one day. Like..."hey, go do the dishes now".... I said, "fuck you bitch... get outta my face" -- while evryone else (including guys) obeyed her like a bunch of pussies

before this, I using some mind control on her. You see, I notice she had this mindset of being MATURE ever since she turned 18. So, I used that against her.

I'd say,... the age of 21 is an adult - NOT 18. Boy, did she hate that.
Then, I'd put down her boyfreind (who NEVER stood up for himself when dissed by her) by saying he was a 19 year old wimp with no money, no balls and NO power.

I guess the shit worked. A week later the other girls came up to me and said "Allison just turned 18, YOU can date her now.

I grabbed her and WHAM! You get the point:p

it's not that hard man.. that age is perfect, (yours) you can do the mom too...

then come back with pics..

it's not that hard man.. that age is perfect, (yours) you can do the mom too...

then come back with pics..

That's true....I'm 33 and I've been feeling kind of old from a few years...but lately I've been discovering that young girls AND milfs are attracted to my cawk. Seems like 30-33 is like an intermediate age...nice!