x
Almost there! Please complete this form and click the button below to gain instant access.
EliteFitness.com FREE Email Series: How You Can Use Winstrol, Masteron, HGH, and Testosterone for a Perfect, Muscular Physique!
- -
We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe.
- -
puritysourcelabsdomestic-supply
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals

17 year old given 10 years for consentual oral with 15 year old is released

Welcome to the EliteFitness.com Bodybuilding Site! Please join this discussion about 17 year old given 10 years for consentual oral with 15 year old is released within the Elite Between the Sheets category.

Excerpt: http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,305396,00.html Fucking about time. Isnt a 17 year old a minor also? Fucking kid did 2 years from all this bullshit. If I was an attorney I would sue the fuck out of the state on fucking pro bono.

Read more or register here to join the discussion below...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

17 year old given 10 years for consentual oral with 15 year old is released

http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,305396,00.html
    Fucking about time. Isnt a 17 year old a minor also? Fucking kid did 2 years from all this bullshit. If I was an attorney I would sue the fuck out of the state on fucking pro bono.

Re: 17 year old given 10 years for consentual oral with 15 year old is released

10 years! lol

In Finland you can kill 2 people and do less time.

Quote Quote posted by perkele
    10 years! lol

In Finland you can kill 2 people and do less time.
    In some circumstances you can do that here rob.

When I was in law school we had to discuss a case that involve a kid in Mass. that got 30 years for rape for having sex with an underage girl. (BTW he was white too).