Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Want to bulk up!

skinnyman27131

Hey guys,

First off, thanks for taking the time to read this, I'm quite new to bodybuilding, and really appreciate any and all the advice I can get. So the problem for me is, I'm very skinny, have been my whole life, and would now like to add some pounds. I'm wondering what meals I should eat to gain weight fast. At the moment, I usually have a bowl of macaroni with chicken soup for breakfast at around 7:30, rice with some meat for lunch at around 11:30, a bowl of rice and some meat at around 4:00, and 2 bowls of rice and meat for dinner at around 7:30.

Background info:
-5 feet 7 inches
-115 pounds
-5.75 inches wrist size
-Approx 32 inch waistline
-Just turned 18, in my last year of highschool
-Live with parents, so mom makes my meals still (I'm chinese, hence all the rice)
-Just started to workout (pushups, squats, barbell curls, chin ups, sit ups, bench press)

So as you can see, I'm very skinny and underweight. Any tips for meals to gain weight, or exercises to help me build muscles fast would be greatly appreciated.

Hey guys,

First off, thanks for taking the time to read this, I'm quite new to bodybuilding, and really appreciate any and all the advice I can get. So the problem for me is, I'm very skinny, have been my whole life, and would now like to add some pounds. I'm wondering what meals I should eat to gain weight fast. At the moment, I usually have a bowl of macaroni with chicken soup for breakfast at around 7:30, rice with some meat for lunch at around 11:30, a bowl of rice and some meat at around 4:00, and 2 bowls of rice and meat for dinner at around 7:30.

Background info:
-5 feet 7 inches
-115 pounds
-5.75 inches wrist size
-Approx 32 inch waistline