Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

T-rex diet help and general cutting

i be kiz

ok i've decided to cut because i have too much fat for a clean bulk and hey...who doesnt wanna look cut for spring/summer? I got a t-rex sample from anafit and i absolutely love the stuff so i'm gonna get a bottle and probably go on a moderate to high carb diet as is recommended with it. I really have no idea what I'm doing though as this is my first time cutting. Should i run in the mornings on an emtpy stomach like i've heard? Should i keep the same lifting routine? What kind of diet should i go on? Thanks guys...please be specific as i know i'll fuck this up if it's not.

for breakfast i was thining 5 egg whites, 1 yolk, and either a small bowl of cereal (kashi crunch) or a banana. (is the risk from salmonella that realistic or is eating the raw whites okay?)

Some people will say cardio on an empty stomach is the only way to go when cutting. I know SC has said that only after 20 minutes of moderate cardio will you start burning fat storage, before that it's just calories so you may want to take that into consideration. Others will say you're burning too much muscle when going on an empty stomach.

As for diet, it's hard to say without knowing how big you are, how much you weigh, your bf%, etc. Whatever your caloric intake is for maintenance, I'd stick with that and keep lifting with 3-5 days of cardio. If you're not seeing any results, drop down 500 calories.

Nix the cereal in the morning. Stick with eggs like you said or oatmeal if you're looking for some carbs.

im around 16% bodyfat, im 158 lbs, im 5 foot 7, im 16.

why is oatmeal better than a "healthy" cereal.