Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

So close, but can't seem to get there.

Cipher599

Hi everybody,

I'm a 17 year old (kid) on my journey to getting that ripped lean physique. I have a decent amount of know-how when it comes to bodybuilding and things related to it.

I have been weight training for around 2 months now, I have weight trained before but then I had a massive break in the middle. I train hard, and eat hard for a month, then for 15 days, I diet. I have been training my abdominals for about 2 years now, so they are by far the most developed muscle group in my body. Oh and I'm about 5 foot 8, yea I'm short, I weigh about 62 kgs (137 lbs).

Here's the issue. I CAN'T SEEM TO LOWER BY BODY FAT AFTER A POINT. I follow an extremely high fiber, medium protein, no fat diet. I'm at a point where only my upper abs show, I have a layer of fat over my lower abs, and it is NOT going away.
Usually, I see progress every morning, it's been a good 6 days now, and I don't see even a bit of progress. I work out everyday, I lift weights, I usually do two muscle groups a day. Please help me out here, what do I do to get this little bit of fat off.
Will lifting and cardio-ing first thing in the morning make it better? Should I do low intensity cardio? Should I do low intensity cardio and High Intensity Interval training?

I am open to any idea you give me, no matter how extreme it may be, but I have to break this plateau. Just no Roids, anything natural.

If you need any more info on me or my routine, please feel free to ask.

Thanks in advance
Cipher599

I think you need to have some fat in your diet.

Low fat may not work for you, it doesn't work for me, it only has my body hold onto fat.