Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

please review starting clen t3 cycle soon to cut fat and prepare for sorting bulk in

saw08

0 replies, 5 views
I am new on here and do not have personal experience with AAS, peptides, or some of these other strange chemicals. I have read hundreds of articles of information on AAS, Peptides, and just about any substance beneficial to my goal. I am weighing in at about 230 now and about to start a clen T3 cycle to help cut weight quick before i start a beginner bulk the end of june. Just wanted to post my stats and information I feel is educated through my research that will help me without harming me. So please any advice is helpful remember I am new to this and open to opinions based off scientific studies and personal experience (with logs) I do not want to hear your "theory" I am a show me guy, prove it.

Stats (Feb 21, 2014)

Age 24, 230 lbs., 6', 20% bf 2009 I weighed in at 310 I have been maintaing 215 to 230 for 2 years now Only previous non approved substances I have experience with are Albuterol, Ephedrine, and T3 all under dosed in my opinion but I got them to work to a point.

My goal is to shed off the rest of the fat and begin filling in lose skin with muscle.

My goal stats (December 31, 2014)

Age 24, 200 lbs, 6', 8% BF

Diet

Low carb low sugar. I only eat grass fed meat (mainly red meat), vegetables, small amount of cheese, and fruits no processed food, bread, or sugary drinks/supplements )

Right now I just eat portions to fill me up and decide the portions by what my body tells me but am going to switch over to a ketogenic diet this week if it doesn't conflict with my clen T3 cycle <<<<(opinions needed here)