Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New guy needs help with bulking cycle diet!

mlc43

Hi all. Been on the site here for a couple of days gathering as much information as I can. I have been training regularly and intensely for about 3 months now. I have had a long lay off since I used to train back in the Army, about 6 years now. Before I started lifting again I was doing strictly cardio for about 2 months. Before I started all this I was weighing 280+ at who-knows-what BMI. Right now my stats are:
Male
35 years old
5' 11''
221 lbs
BMI- Unknown, I played college ball at 210-215 but I don't look as fit as I did then.

Anyway, I don't plan on starting my cycle right away. My plan is to get BF% below 15 before I start. I am estimating that my weight should be around 210 lbs by that time. So my plan is to start my cycle in about 2 months.
To lose all this weight I basically just did my own diet. I basically ate alot of pre packaged weight watchers meals and kept my carb intake low. I cut out all junk food and soda. I'm a little lost about how much above maintenance I should eat while doing the following bulking cycle. I'm concerned about putting too much weight back on.

Gear
Week 1-12, testosterone E or C – 250mg Tuesday/Saturday
Week 1-12, Provirone- 50mg ED
ANCILLARIES
Week 1-13, hcg @ 250IU (injections of 250IU each twice a week)
Aramidix on hand
PCT
Week 13-16, Nolvadex-20mg ED & 5 caps of Hcgenerate ED

Sorry for the long post and thanks in advance for the help.