Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Mr X, please critique my diet for this cycle

Vascular Freak

I am 24 years old, 5'7" @ 170 pounds. I have been training intensely for 6 years now. I am running 350 mg test e, 400 mg EQ, 50 mg oral winny ed, and 1.25 mg liquid letro ed. I want to lose a little fat around my waist and lower back while gaining some muscle density and hardness. Are my macronutrient ratios ok, or do I need to change my meal plan. Thanks for your help!

I train 2 days on with 1 day off, and do cardio in the am on non training days.
Here is what my diet looks like on training days:

Meal #1 (Pre workout)

3/4 cup oats
4 egg whites
20 grams whey

(2 hours between meal 1 and training)

Meal #2 (immediately PW at the gym)

75 grams of carbs from Jasmine rice
20 g whey protein
4 egg whites

Meal #3, and #4

4 oz chicken
1/2 cup (dry measure) oats

Meal # 5, and #6

Large salad of mixed greens
5 0z chicken breast
1/2 cup low fat cottage cheese with 10 g whey and 1 TBSP ground flax

Vascular Freak said:
I am 24 years old, 5'7" @ 170 pounds. I have been training intensely for 6 years now. I am running 350 mg test e, 400 mg EQ, 50 mg oral winny ed, and 1.25 mg liquid letro ed. I want to lose a little fat around my waist and lower back while gaining some muscle density and hardness. Are my macronutrient ratios ok, or do I need to change my meal plan. Thanks for your help!

Meal #1 (Pre workout)

3/4 cup oats
4 egg whites
20 grams whey

20 g whey protein
4 egg whites

Meal #3, and #4

4 oz chicken

Meal # 5, and #6

5 0z chicken breast

Very similar to my thread going on here: http://www.elitefitness.com/forum/showthread.php?t=486473

if you wanna look at it, you might find some usefull info on there as well.