Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Ketotifen pre-treatment for Post-EC, Pre-Clen diet cycle

vect0rx

Hey everyone,

While I understand that some do not find clen effective, I'd like to try clen to finish cutting up.

I've been using ephedrine/caffeine off and on since 1999. I've never gone over 25mg:200mg @ 3x per day in all that time.

I couldn't find the answer to something I've been wondering.

Would ketotifen be a good idea to use after the cessation of EC, and before the administration of clen+ketotifen for upwards of two weeks?

i.e.: If somebody were taking some time off EC stacking as well as their diet, to upregulate their metabolism after excessive dieting..... tomorrow will be one week off for me and I'm hoping to see my waking temperature in the 98s asap.

It looks as though six days of ketotifen use before dieting would rectify any EC-caused downregulation and set an ideal environment to begin a new stimulant.

Does anyone opt to use ketotifen after clen,
instead of during?

I'm considering putting EC stacking back in with the clen+ketotifen in order to boost any appetite problems that might occur on one hand. On the other hand I'm considering leaving EC out this time so that there's no alpha adrenoceptor stimulation.

Thanks in advance for any comments or help.

vect0rx

vect0rx said:
Hey everyone,

While I understand that some do not find clen effective, I'd like to try clen to finish cutting up.

I've been using ephedrine/caffeine off and on since 1999. I've never gone over 25mg:200mg @ 3x per day in all that time.

I couldn't find the answer to something I've been wondering.

Would ketotifen be a good idea to use after the cessation of EC, and before the administration of clen+ketotifen for upwards of two weeks?