Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

I need help making me a solid diet/routine (cough *mr.x*cough)

krayziefresh

Ok, heres the thing....
I work out and train 6-7 days a week I push myself to the max and I have been doing this for the last 4 months roughly, I haven't seen any dramatic results at all whatsoever...I am the exact same weight as I was 4 months ago. I am 18, 5'8 and 175lbs. I'm pretty built, but not as cut as I'd like to be, and my chest isn't like WHAM, like I'd like it to be. Main thing is I would like to get shredded. I eat healthy, but I guess not properly, and I'm thinking perhaps my diet and training schedual is working against me. I need someone to set me down a solid schedual, say for 3 weeks, what to eat, what to train, how to train (Max weight? Many reps?) And what to do for cardio. Plz help me im going bezerk!! I don't want to lose motivation...I'd be sooo appreciative. If this means buying protein powder i'll buy it and stuff like that.

you could be overtraining if your working out every day and not seeing results. make sure you balance your carb/protein/fat intake and make sure u get enough of all 3 for your bodyweight. then change your workout routine a bit to get 1 or 2 days of rest a week. muscle grows when your resting, not when your working out.

whats your bodyfat %?

Anyway, you say you want to get shredded, meanng you have to diet for a while, then worry about adding mass later. You shouldn't be too high of a BF% I don't thinkso you probably won;t have to diet for so long..