Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Help With Diet!

HardGainer95

Hello, Im new to the website and kind of new to weight lifting. I am 6'1, 150(very skinny)and 18 years old. I've been working out for about 9 months with a few friends but never cared about nutrition. (i know i messed up and that it was dumb not to think of nutrition) but about a week ago i started recording down what i've been eating and trying to get about 3500 calories a day and about 325 g of protein. I don't know if this is enough or to little so i was hoping to get a little feedback from anyone who knows a good amount about diet. I take a scoop of protein about 30 minutes before workout and 2 scoops of weight gainer after. I want to make sure i know exactly what i'm doing so i don't put another day of working out to waste. If you have any tips or anything with lots of calories or protein, it would be greatly appreciated! Thanks guys.

Okay. I don't have a SET diet of what to eat when but i try and consume at least 3500 calories and around 300 grams of protein. I have high metabolism so i try and eat as often as possible.
This is all what i had to eat yesterday.

Breakfast:
-2 raw large eggs in orange juice
-protein shake-milk, scoop of protein, and 3/4 cup of oatmeal
-Greek yogurt
I went to workout about 30 minutes later so I took creatine with some water during breakfast
I worked out for about an hour and 45 minutes. Then I went home and had 2 scoops of weight gainer
About 30 minutes later i ate 2 grilled cheese sandwiches and a PB&J sandwich with a glass of milk
Then I went to hockey for an hour and a half and came home and had one more scoop of protein