Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Clenbuterol - long term side effects

memfaction

I've read quite a lot articles about clenbuterol and since I've never used it before, I'm most concerned about it's side effects. There are plenty of short-term side effects, but I couldn't find any information on long term, permanent side effects. To be more precise, how much damage would I make to heart if I would run it for 2x2 weeks? I know that I should take 5000 mg of Taurine and 1000 mg of Potassium with it, but still: should I be worried?

I've been wondering the same thing. I have been taking Clen for 8 days now and have been experiencing the typical sides of shakes, increased body temperature, minor headaches (at first, but not anymore), a few minor heart palpitations (only when I jumped up to 80 mcg), etc. The odd thing for me personally though is that it makes me sleepy as hell. I guess it's common as I've seen other people with the same complaint. Everyone is different though. I supplement 3g of taurine and get around 1.5g of potassium through my diet.

As far as long term side effects, as long as you are smart with it and keep your dosages safe, then you should be fine. However, I am not knowledgeable when it comes to this subject, so I would not take my word for this at all. I have found this information on a website. I don't know where they are pulling their information from, as they don't cite any studies, but here is what it says,

Clenbuterol Long-term Side-effects