x
Almost there! Please complete this form and click the button below to gain instant access.
EliteFitness.com FREE Email Series: How You Can Use Winstrol, Masteron, HGH, and Testosterone for a Perfect, Muscular Physique!
- -
We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe.
- -
puritysourcelabs.rudomestic-supply.com

Best to eat before bed?

Welcome to the EliteFitness.com Bodybuilding Site! Please join this discussion about Best to eat before bed? within the Diet & Bodybuilding category.

Excerpt: What would be the best thing to eat before I go to bed? I could just have a protein shake with milk but I'm a poor student and like to make my supps. last. :laugh: Also, I fancy something a bit more filling but without having the negative effects like turning me into a fat ass. I need something that's quick, easy, healthy and is obviously going to slow release protein while I sleep? I also tend to get a bit of a sweet tooth around this time so could maybe encorporate that instead of

Read more or register here to join the discussion below...

Best to eat before bed?

What would be the best thing to eat before I go to bed?
    I could just have a protein shake with milk but I'm a poor student and like to make my supps. last. :laugh: Also, I fancy something a bit more filling but without having the negative effects like turning me into a fat ass.

I need something that's quick, easy, healthy and is obviously going to slow release protein while I sleep?
    I also tend to get a bit of a sweet tooth around this time so could maybe encorporate that instead of nicking a biscuit or two. Not necessary though.

Cheers.

Re: Best to eat before bed?

I've zero sympathy for students so try another angle.