Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Beginners Question? (Sorry i know you all hate beginners questions)

static_x_

Ive been weighttraining for approx 15 months. My diet, well i have no diet. I basically eat what ever i want, but i dont eat alot anyways. After looking up on some very interesting sites like this one, i can see that i need to change some things like having a proper diet.

Im 19 years old, 11 stone think thats 155 pounds. My main question is i dont eat enough protein, i used to eat approximetly 2 tins of protein a week, i train 4 times a week. After reading some of these posts i have changed this to 1 tin of tuna after each work out, 4 tins a week. As you are probably thinking this is still not enough protein. I think the best solution for me would be to start taking one of those protein supplements. As of now i dont take anything to do with supplements or anything, i just eat like a normal person, but i dont do normal person things, this sounds wrong as it is.

i have had a little look around at some supplements and im thinking of going on a pure whey protein, i dont really want much carbohydrates in it as i think i can get this from food that i normally eat. Remember that i know nothing about any supplements this is just a guess. Im looking towards getting 100% whey protein. would you recommend something different or something else. Money doesnt really concern me as long as it goes. Anything to do with steriods i dont wanna know as i personally think that you should enjoy what you are doing if you use steriods you just looking at getting big to show everyone else. You get some sad people.