Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Test E

Lakefire61

I'm new here to the sight. I'm a 55 year old former Marine. I have been bodybuilding for 35 years. I am interested in cycling on Test E. wondering if there are any older body builders out there that can give me some advice ? Any feedback would be greatly appreciated .

Nothing changes on what you should do for a first cycle wether you are old or young. The same cycle should be ran.

The only real difference is that an older person will need to make sure to run a really good PCT protocol afterwards to ensure their natural testosterone production recovers optimally. The older you are, the harder it will be for your natural testosterone production to recover.

[FONT=wf_segoe-ui_normal]A simple testosterone cycle of 10-12 weeks at 400-500mg/week is your best option for a first cycle. Being new to steroids, your body will hyper respond and you don't need a very aggressive cycle. It's very similar to an 18 year old having their first drink. A single drink really hits them because they have never drank before. However, a more experienced drinker would need much more alcohol to get the same effect. [/FONT]

[FONT=wf_segoe-ui_normal]Here's what I recommend:[/FONT]

[FONT=wf_segoe-ui_normal]Weeks 1 - 10[/FONT]
[FONT=wf_segoe-ui_normal]testosterone 500mg/week (split up your weekly dosage into two injections per week)[/FONT]
[FONT=wf_segoe-ui_normal]aromasin 12.5mg every other day[/FONT]

[FONT=wf_segoe-ui_normal]After your cycle run the perfect PCT protocol: [/FONT]http://www.evolutionary.org/the-perfect-post-cycle-therapy-pct/