Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Needing some motivation

Pimp C

Just wondering if anyone else here has kind of fallen off their training and dieting routine before? And if so how have you motivated yourself to get back into a routine? I've been lifting seriously (4-5 days a week) for the past 2 years now. When I started I had hardly any muscle at all and I have made alot of progress over the years. Up until about a month ago I felt like shit if I missed a day that I was supposed to train. Now I havent trained in 2 weeks and I plan on starting back tomorrow and was looking to find some motivation to get back in it. I've kind of been doing alot of BDO latley and that shit has just drained me of all the motivation I had before. Sorry for posting this topic since its been posted before but I didn't really find anything using the search.

Two ripped fuel always do the trick for me. It keeps me pumped and I actually HAVE to work out-- too much energy built up inside if I don't.
OR
Just go to the beach and if you feel awful that will motivate you to get back into it.

It happens to everyone hey. Usually I just pick up some magazines with pro's in. Just the site of them gets me pumped to train. They always use terminology like "I visualize beyond all bounds of mortal intellect" and stuff. That gets me jacked...hehe.

Ripped fuels help though ;)

Anymore? I'm starting back tomorrow. Got a little bit of Ref-B I'm thinking about taking to help me get back into it.