Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

I feel I am too Fat

markadan

Hello Dear all Members,

I am Mark Adan, I am a freelancer and spend most of my time on the Laptop. I am 33 years old and my weight is 234 pounds. After gaining this too much weight I am worried about my health. I have no time to exercise and the gym gives me some tips.

Thanks

Hello Dear all Members,

I am Mark Adan, I am a freelancer and spend most of my time on the Laptop. I am 33 years old and my weight is 234 pounds. After gaining this too much weight I am worried about my health. I have no time to exercise and the gym gives me some tips.

Thanks

Hello. In fact, everything is not so scary, because you have already noticed your problem. Now you need to train your willpower and force yourself after work not to sit at home, but to relax on the street. You can just walk, come to the gym to train on a treadmill, ride a bike (it helps you to spend more time outside the house) - in general, now you just need to start moving. If you immediately begin to seriously engage, then your body will experience stress, you will not like it, and most likely you will not want to train anymore. So make cardio just a part of your life that brings you joy. Also consult a doctor - you may have any health problems. Make a meal plan with your doctor.
When you go through all these steps, then you can think about how to start training.

Starting a weight loss journey can be both exciting and daunting. There are so many things to think about and consider when embarking on such a journey. What are your goals? What is your starting point? How will you know if you're successful? Here are some tips to get you started on your weight loss journey: