Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Hip Hop fans..i'm curious

Kakdiesel

Banned
Besides dat new redman that came out, which is NICE, I havent heard shit bout nothing lately...everything seems to suck or to be on the low low...i mean I saw the commercial for Jay-Z's new one coming out this fall, but theres nothing right now that I like thats new..

Well has anybody heard Kurupt's new one? That song is pretty tight in the club, but damn I'm gettin mad..i've been listening to my old shit for the past six months ! wtf??

any comments??

I feel ya.....I'm getting sick of listening to my old shit, I think that new Wu-tang is out, or coming out soon. That might be worth a look

How can you get tired of Dr. Dre's "The Chronic"...or Wu-Tang "enter the wu"...From the depths of the 36 chambers!!!!!...what.....that is hip hop at it's best.....noone can match that type of shit.....maybe jay-z , but not Jarule...who the fuck is Jarule?...

Thats what i'm sayin evildee..i've been bumpin old shit..by the way that new wutang isnt that bad...nothing spectacular but I do like Gravel Pit...but yea anyways, I've been listening to just mix cd's from DJ's who've mixed older hip hop songs and made them fatter..thats about it..I mean some sick shit like Snoop freestyle with the East Sidaz over the "bling bling " beat...its pretty phat..people clown me thinkin i'm bumpin the original version of bling bling then they're like what da fuck ? when they hear snoop come in on the beat..suckas LOL..

buy that new redman..its is def. tight yall