Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

zma fuel?

aznhobo1

I'm looking to get cut and gain lean muscle. I am currently using whey protein and glutamine. Will zma fule do anything for me? does it work? and what does it do? I have thought about taking creatine but don't want to look bloated w/ water. Also would xenadrine be something i should take? thank you

ZMA is designed to maximize your body's own production of Testerone. It definitely works to some degree. If you're trying to minimize bloating, there are herbal diuretics that will help. Dandelion's a pretty good one. I also take B6 and C which seem to help that to some degree. I'm not a proponent of any stim's like Xenadrine. hth

zma rocks,the results i got were unreal .....im suprised its still over the counter,my friends used it and told me it was stronger than dbol and anadrol stacked together, seriously. After using zma fuel now i know how it feels to be on juice.

I vouched never to use that stuff again, because as far as im concerned its not "natural"

zma sucks, if u normaly eat enough iznc and magnesium u do not need zma .

u will not feel any difference with ZMA !!!!
jut your money is away :)

yes im serious, its 1950% better than a muiltivitamin that contains higher amounts of both zinc and magesium.

I think gymnyc is upset that i am not keeping this revolutionary supplement a secret no more.

ZMA Fuel is onlyhype. It doesn't compare to any steroid. It is only minerals and vitamins, no hormones. Don't waste your money.

Mr